Altered book journal

Working on a new altered book journal.

1789.jpg

This is a lovely red covered book with a hand sewn wrap entitled “Follow your dreams”

I have added some lovely old antique pages some blank fro your own thoughts and a few images. Sometimes I like to add my own hand drawn images and little lost pieces I have found each individual to each book.

The cover has a lovely hand sewn timepiece with lace & tulle.

I have some lovely old pearl buttons to add and some hand made paper with gold etchings.

1791.jpg

I shall also add a hand sewn fabric envelope and silk ribbon bookmark.

1790.jpg

This book is available to purchase and the cost is £65.00 Including postage.

You wont be disappointed this really is a lovely book with lots of room for your own writings and pictures.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to purchase or have any questions.

Andrea

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

