Clara goes black n white

Another Clara hat, this is covered in appliquéd black lace with hand applied beading. I have aded a nice size bow to give height and some extra interest, she really does look quite amazing.

IMG_3269

This is a hand beaded onto silk chiffon necklace that I created a few years ago and still looks amazing, Sadly not for sale, although I can happily create a similar one on request.IMG_2784This hat is a one off, unique special. If you would like to purchase please do let me know.

You can even choose the colour of your lining, as I am about to complete, before adding my lovely label.

£285.00

 

Leave a Reply

